ABOUT US

MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF SUCSESSFUL WORK

ON SECURITY SYSTEMS MARKET

Eagle Technologies has been successfully operating in security systems market for more than 20 years. The company's activities are licensed and carried out by highly qualified specialists with significant experience in implementing securtiy systems in Russian Federation. To effectively perform the service provided, the company has a full range of technological equipment, workwear, professional tools, vehicles and communications.

Our company specializes in the implementation of complex intelligent security systems aimed at a wide range of customers - from owners of large enterprises to individuals. We offer turnkey installation of systems that include video surveillance, access control systems, alarm systems, warning systems and other sections of security systems. The most important component of our work is to support installed systems throughout their "life cycle".

Eagle Technologies's strategy is to develop solutions that best take into account the specifics of the customer's business. We not only help the client find a profitable and acceptable solution, but also provide comprehensive support for further operation. Our specialists with extensive experience in designing, installing and maintaining enterprise security systems will help you choose the most effective components of subsystems, taking into account the specifics and characteristics of a particular organization. The experience and knowledge accumulated by our team allow us to ensure a high degree of reliability and efficiency in the implemented security systems. Implementation of projects using proven equipment supplied directly from the world's leading manufacturers makes it possible to provide a guarantee to the customer for up to 5 years.

Today, many leading international companies are our customers, which undoubtedly confirms the time-tested reputation of a reliable and professional partner.

О КОМПАНИИ

БОЛЕЕ 20 ЛЕТ УСПЕШНОЙ РАБОТЫ

НА РЫНКЕ СИСТЕМ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ

Компания "ИГЛ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИЗ" успешно работает на рынке систем безопасности более 20 лет. Деятельность компании является лицензированной и осуществляется высококлассными специалистами, имеющими значительный опыт по внедрению систем безопасности на территории Российской Федерации. Для эффективного выполнения предоставляемых услуг в компании имеется полный комплекс технологического оборудования, спецодежды, профессионального инструмента, автотранспорта и средств связи. 

Наша компания специализируется на внедрении комплексных интеллектуальных систем безопасности, ориентированных на широкий круг заказчиков - от владельцев крупных предприятий до частных лиц. Мы предлагаем установку систем "под ключ", включающих в себя видеонаблюдение, системы контроля доступа, охранной сигнализации, системы оповещения и другие разделы систем безопасности. Важнейшим компонентом нашей работы является поддержка установленных систем на протяжении всего их «жизненного цикла».

Стратегией "ИГЛ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИЗ" является разработка решений, наиболее полно учитывающих специфику бизнеса заказчика. Мы не только помогаем клиенту найти выгодное и приемлемое его требованиям решение, но и оказываем всестороннюю поддержку при дальнейшей эксплуатации. Наши специалисты, имеющие значительный опыт в проектировании, установке и обслуживании систем безопасности предприятий, помогут выбрать те или иные максимально эффективные компоненты подсистем с учетом специфики и особенностей конкретной организации. Накопленные нашим коллективом опыт и знания позволяют обеспечить высокую степень надежности и эффективности в реализуемых системах безопасности. Реализация проектов с использованием проверенного оборудования, поставляемого напрямую от ведущих мировых производителей, дает возможность  предоставлять гарантию заказчику до 5 лет.

Сегодня многие ведущие международные компании являются нашими Клиентами, что бесспорно подтверждает  проверенную временем репутацию надежного и профессионального партнера.