MAINTENANCE

SERVICE MAINTENANCE PROGRAM

A particularly important place in the company's activities is the provision of service maintenance of installed equipment, since the entire range of security measures ultimately depends on maintaining the system in working condition. Our operators accept service requests within 24 hours. We guarantee the immediate arrival of our specialists in case of emergency situations and their solution within a few hours. Installed systems are quite serious equipment that requires high qualification of service personnel. Our engineers have been trained in authorized service centers of Supplier companies in the Russian Federation and have practical skills in working with this equipment.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SERVICE MAINTENANCE

  • All standard terms and conditions, rights and obligations of the parties when performing service maintenance are fixed in the service maintenance agreement.

  • The equipment being serviced may include security and fire alarms, video surveillance systems, warning systems, access control systems, video intercom systems and gate drives, gates, and barriers. We have experience in servicing equipment from almost any Manufacturer.

  • As part of scheduled maintenance, our specialists usually carry out a full range of preventive and routine maintenance on fixed equipment at least once a month, with the provision of a report on the work to the Customer.

  • We are ready to offer our customer service response options in the event of a fault within 4, 24 or 72 hours of receiving the service request. In addition, for the maintenance of large and complex complex systems, it is possible to allocate our service engineer for permanent maintenance from 9.00 to 18.00 on working days, as well as with arrival within 24 hours on weekends. If necessary, additional engineers of our company with the required specialization are engaged to solve emergency situations based on additional requests.

  • If our company installs new equipment, it is covered by the Manufacturer's warranty for a period of 1 year. After the installation works are completed, a system maintenance Contract is concluded with an additional guarantee for the equipment installed by us for up to 7 years.

  • In the case of maintenance services for equipment installed by other companies, or in the absence of a warranty, the cost of spare parts or other equipment that requires replacement (if it is impossible to repair) is charged to a separate account. All work on replacement of faulty equipment is performed free of charge.

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

ПРОГРАММА СЕРВИСНОГО ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

Особо важное место в деятельности компании занимает обеспечение сервисного технического обслуживания установленного оборудования, поскольку от поддержания системы в работоспособном состоянии в конечном итоге зависит весь комплекс охранных мероприятий. Наши операторы принимают заявки на сервисное обслуживание в течение 24 часов. Мы гарантируем незамедлительное прибытие наших специалистов при возникновении нештатных ситуаций и их решение в течение нескольких часов. Установленные системы являются достаточно серьезным оборудованием, требующим высокой квалификации обслуживающего персонала. Наши инженеры прошли подготовку в авторизованных сервисных центрах  компаний Поставщиков на территории РФ и имеют практические навыки работы с данным оборудованием.

УСЛОВИЯ И ПОРЯДОК ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ СЕРВИСНОГО ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

  • Все стандартные условия, права и обязанности сторон при выполнении сервисного обслуживания фиксируются в договоре  о сервисном техническом обслуживании.

 

  • В состав обслуживаемого оборудования могут входить охранно-пожарные сигнализации, системы видеонаблюдения, системы оповещения, контроля доступа, системы видеодомофонов и приводов ворот, калиток, шлагбаумы. Мы имеем опыт по  обслуживанию оборудования от практически любой компании Производителя.               

 

  • В рамках планового сервисного обслуживания наши специалисты, как правило, не реже 1 раза в месяц проводят полный комплекс профилактических и регламентных работ на закрепленном оборудовании с предоставлением отчета о работах Заказчику.

 

  • Мы готовы предложить на рассмотрение варианты реагирования нашей службы сервиса в случае неисправности  в течение 4, 24 или 72 часов с момента получения заявки на обслуживание.  Кроме этого, для обслуживания больших и сложных комплексных систем предусматривается возможность выделения нашего инженера по сервису на постоянное обслуживание с 9.00 до 18.00 в рабочие дни, а также с прибытием в течение 24 часов в выходные дни. В случае необходимости по дополнительным заявкам производится привлечение дополнительных инженеров нашей компании требуемой специализации для решения аварийных ситуаций.

 

  • В случае установки нашей компании нового оборудования, на него распространяется гарантия–Производителя сроком на 1 год. После завершения монтажных работ заключается Договор о техническом обслуживании систем с установлением  дополнительной гарантией на установленное нами оборудование до 7 лет.

 

  • В случае сервисного технического обслуживания оборудования, установленного другими фирмами, или при отсутствии гарантии, стоимость запчастей или иного оборудования, требующего замены (при невозможности проведения ремонта), осуществляется по отдельному счету. Все работы по замене неисправного оборудования производятся бесплатно.