ACCESS CONTROL

ACCESS RESTRICTION AS A SECURITY ELEMENT

Access control in a modern enterprise is an integral part of a comprehensive security system. Differentiation into local departments in itself makes it necessary to determine the levels of access for employees and guests. Modern hardware and software solutions fully automate the access control process, while leaving the final decision to the operator.

The first and basic element of the access control system can be called the direct carrier of encoded information. Media can be made in the form of a plastic card with a module, a tablet key, a tag, or a bracelet. The use of biometric data should be highlighted as a separate line, namely: face (facial recognition system), retina, fingerprint, voice. In practice, face and fingerprint recognition is more commonly used.

proxymitiCards.png
touchMemory02.png
touchMemory.png

The next device is a physical device - a reader. Its task is to get information from the map or label and transmit it further over the network to the device that decides whether to allow or reject it. The appearance of the reader may differ depending on the code carrier that is used for logging in.

touchMemoryReader.png
reader.png

The controller acts as the device that makes the decision to grant or deny access. It processes the information received from the card reader, key or tag, checks the data with the database and sends a signal to unlock the lock. A locking device, such as a turnstile or an electromagnetic lock mounted on a door, can be used as a lock. If the data does not match, or access is denied, the reader indicator reports a failure.

controllerAccessControlSystem.png

The controller acts as the device that makes the decision to grant or deny access. It processes the information received from the card reader, key or tag, checks the data with the database and sends a signal to unlock the lock. A locking device, such as a turnstile or an electromagnetic lock mounted on a door, can be used as a lock. If the data does not match, or access is denied, the reader indicator reports a failure.

parsec_logo.jpg

The controller acts as the device that makes the decision to grant or deny access. It processes the information received from the card reader, key or tag, checks the data with the database and sends a signal to unlock the lock. A locking device, such as a turnstile or an electromagnetic lock mounted on a door, can be used as a lock. If the data does not match, or access is denied, the reader indicator reports a failure.

OUR COMPANY

DESIGNS

SETS

SERVES

ACCESS CONTROL

SYSTEM OF ANY SCALE

КОНТРОЛЬ ДОСТУПА

ОГРАНИЧЕНИЕ ДОСТУПА КАК ЭЛЕМЕНТ ЗАЩИТЫ

Контроль доступа на современном предприятии является неотъемлемой частью комплексной системы безопасности. Разграничение на локальные отделы уже само по себе вызывает необходимость определять уровни доступа сотрудников и гостей. Современные программно-аппаратные решения полностью автоматизируют процесс контроля доступа, при этом оставляя возможность принятия окончательного решения за оператором. 

Первым и базовым элементом системы контроля доступа можно назвать непосредственный носитель кодированной информации. Носители могут быть выполнены в виде пластиковой карты с модулем, ключа-таблетки, метки или браслета. Отдельной строкой необходимо выделить использование биометрических данных, а именно: лицо (система распознавания лиц), сетчатка глаза, отпечаток пальца, голос. На практике чаще применяется распознавание по лицу и отпечатку.

Следующим прибором является физическое устройство - считыватель, ридер (от англ. reader). Его задача заключается в получении информации с карты или метки и её передача далее по сети до устройства, которое принимает решение о допуске или об отказе. Внешний вид считывателя может отличаться в зависимости от носителя кода, который используется для входа.

В качестве устройства, принимающего решение на доступ или отказ в таковом, выступает контроллер. Именно он обрабатывает поступающую со считывателя информацию, полученную с карты, ключа или метки, сверяет данные с базой и отправляет сигнал на разблокирование замка. В качестве замка может использоваться блокирующее устройство, например, турникет или электромагнитный замок, установленный на двери.  В том случае, если данные не совпадают, либо выставлен запрет на доступ, индикатор считывателя сообщает об отказе.

НАША КОМПАНИЯ

ПРОЕКТИРУЕТ

УСТАНАВЛИВАЕТ

ОБСЛУЖИВАЕТ

СИСТЕМЫ КОНТРОЛЯ ДОСТУПА ЛЮБОГО МАСШТАБА

EAGLE TECHNOLOGIES

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ

ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА, ОПТОВОЙ И РОЗНИЧНОЙ ТОРГОВЛИ, СКЛАДСКИХ КОМПЛЕКСОВ,

БАНКОВ И АЭРОПОРТОВ

Контакты

117545 Россия

г. Москва, ул. Дорожная, д. 8,

корпус 1, комната К1-328

 

Тел.:   +7 499 486-91-92

Эл. почта: info@eagle-center.com

© ООО "ИГЛ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИЗ", 2016-2020. Все права защищены.