AUDIT

CONDUCTING TECHNICAL AUDITS

Currently, almost every commercial or industrial facility is equipped with security systems. During operation, the equipment wears out and requires certain changes. In the field of security, innovative technologies that meet modern requirements are constantly emerging. Therefore, if there is a need, each Manager of any type of facility can improve the installed protective line.

EAGLE TECHNOLOGIES specialists will conduct a comprehensive survey of Your facility and identify unprotected places in the security system, as well as develop recommendations to eliminate shortcomings and improve its level.


Measures that we apply during the audit:

  • Comprehensive analysis of the security system.

  • Suggestions for optimizing the security system.

Analysis of the current state of security systems of objects (buildings, offices, trade enterprises of various formats, warehouses, etc.), including their fire and technical inspection, followed by the preparation of conclusions and proposals for equipping them with technical means of protection.

Conducting a technical audit of the state of security systems previously installed by other companies, with their subsequent restoration and maintenance.

АУДИТ

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО АУДИТА

В настоящее время практически каждый коммерческий или промышленный объект оснащен охранными системами. В ходе эксплуатации оборудование изнашивается и требует определенных изменений. В сфере обеспечения безопасности постоянно появляются инновационные технологии, которые отвечают современным требованиям. Поэтому в случае возникновения потребности, каждый руководитель объекта любого типа может усовершенствовать установленную защитную линию.

Специалисты "ИГЛ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИЗ" проведут комплексное обследование Вашего объекта и выявят незащищенные места в системе безопасности, а также разработают рекомендации для устранения недостатков и повышения ее уровня.
 

Мероприятия, которые мы применяем при аудите:

  • Комплексный анализ системы безопасности.

  • Предложения по оптимизации системы безопасности.

Анализ текущего состояния систем безопасности объектов (зданий, офисов, торговых предприятий различного формата, складов и т.д.), включая проведение их пожарно-технического обследования с последующей подготовкой заключений  и предложений по оснащению их техническими средствами охраны.

Проведение технического аудита состояния систем безопасности, ранее установленных другими компаниями, с последующим их восстановлением и сервисным техническим обслуживанием.